Nirmiti Resorts And Clubs — Fraud company

Report
Question

Please briefly explain why you feel this question should be reported .

Report
Cancel

I made a request membership in this company on 23.12.2016. I told them to cancel my membership on 26.12.2016. as per their policy the membership can be cancelled with in 14 days of request. But in my case i told them to cancel on 11th day from date of registration itself. Still now no one is giving proper information about my cancellation. every time they are saying we will check and come back to you. but no one is contacting. This is a fraud company. no service at all. so any one wants to join in this be careful

in progress 0
kapil1781 4 years 47 Answers 3095 views 1

Answers ( 47 )

  1. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    nirmiti resort and club are one of the fraud companies. first, they give you an attractive offer and forced to pay but after payment, they don’t bother to answer the call. I am looking for a refund from nirmiti resort and club.

  2. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I have taken membership of grand tourio holidays and I found grand tourio is totally fraud company. Grand tourio had promised so many thing but didn’t deliver nothing.
    I think nirmiti resort and club is also the same type of company

  3. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I am also victim of Nirmiti resort and club membership. Nirmiti resort is fraud company which offer fake membership

  4. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I have also faced the same thing from Nirmiti resorts

  5. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    One day my brother got call from nirmiti resort like he won 1 lucky draw and he nned to come to office to attand nirmiti resorts sales presentation and they need to attand 45 min presentation after that they will get Benifits but after presentation they thay demand money and when my brother refuse to pay. They were laughing and embarrassed him. Nirmiti resort are pathetic company lator on I found other company like club mahindra, magic Holidays, sterling Holidays, and other companies are also doing same thing

  6. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Nirmiti resort Goa running this program from so many days. Nirmiti resort and club offers membership program . They just fool to customer. Nirmiti is doing fraud like another company
    Ride travel club
    Great holiday club

  7. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Now days every other travel service provider is trying to looting money . Nirmiti resorts and club are one of them . My friend was has taken membership and now he is thinking he has done biggest mistake of life to taking nirmiti resorts and club membership. He didn’t get single booking till now . He want to cancel the membership but unable to do

  8. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Please guys, whoever have gone through this or deal and ended up paying money file a public grievance complaint which is related to the government. I have heard it is pretty active. The faster you guys act on this, the more people will be saved from these fraudsters and probably things may get resolved at your end.

  9. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Nirmiti Hotels, Clubs & Resorts — nirmiti resorts and clubs fraud company – mind individuals !!!

    Please don’t ever take any membership of Nirmiti. it’s a FRAUD company. i took membership on eighth Oct 2017 and that i off my membership on next day itself. Since then the corporate individuals kidding by spoken communication decision our client care and created me decision several alternative workers members. None of them gave American state any correct info. they’re terribly amateurish and CHEATERS !!! they’re can block your numbers and every one suggests that to contact them. I actually have referred to as these individuals numerous times however no response in the least. The name of the individuals ar JAYESH and Aditya. be from their faux guarantees and fraud sales technique. they’re running this business simply to fool people. They created American state take membership light me stating that this provide is valid just for these days therefore take the membership these days solely. Please don’t believe these individuals as a result of if you cancel you membership next day itself still they’ll not come back your cash. Ideally, they ought to be returning the money case you cancel your membership inside twenty four hours (which i did). In spite, of this conjointly they’re behaving terribly unhealthy and rude. just in case of any clarification concerning this company . be FROM THIS deceitful COMPANY individuals AND SAFEGUARD YOUR cash !!!

  10. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I took membership and I cancelled my membership on next day, do not ever take any membership of nirmiti.They are fraud company & also block your numbers.
    They are running this business just to fool common people.

    • Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

      Report
      Cancel

      How to cancel the subscription, i have taken it yesterday

  11. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Nirmiti may be a fraud company.They are terribly inexpert and cheaters!!!
    I took membership and that i off my membership on next day itself. Since then the corporate individuals.. None of them gave any correct data. they’re can block your numbers and every one means that to contact them. Please don’t ever take any membership of nirmiti. I even have referred to as these individuals numerous times however no response the least bit. keep one’s eyes off from their pretend guarantees and fraud sales methodology. they’re running this business simply to fool people like US

  12. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I will ne’er ever once more go in such deals or counsel folks to induce registered with nirmiti resorts as they’re cheaters and do false commitments to folks whereas enrollment and once you’re registered, as per the contract you can not cancel the deal because the cash are forfeit. i’d request everybody to counsel Pine Tree State if there’s any manner i will proceed any to induce this sorted out.

  13. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I too round-faced constant downside. I knew as them on the third day of my Booking and thanks to some reason I raise them to cancel my membership however nobody offers me any quite data. I knew as them virtually ten times, however, when {they just|they only|they Pine Tree Staterely|they simply|they solely} raise Name and told Pine Tree State that they’ll contact me. Not even a single person during this thus known as cluster of Nimriti do have any quite data. shocking and Shameful at constant time. Even one amongst the employee’s members named as “Ajay” talked thus impolitely and disconnected the Phone. this is often the sort of service you promise to your customers. It is extremely unsatisfactory from thus known as a star.
    First, find out how to speak to your customers. My feedback is that they square measure solely sweet to you once they were convincing you to affix their membership. I am positive they are doing constant to their membership house owners, at the time of Booking.

  14. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Nirmiti resort and club is also real thugs of travel industry my friend has purchased grand tourio membership now that company is not providing travel nights. When he explained I thought I missed a great opportunity to buy travel package so eventually I landed up with nirmiti resort and than I understood the whole concept to making fool.
    These people are meant for cheating

  15. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I have been following up with Nirmiti Resorts and clubs phone from last six months and their response are incredibly pathetic even they do not hassle to reply, currently, I’m whole tired with these individuals. I urge to urge me a reimbursement from Nirmiti Resorts and Clubs.

  16. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Nirmiti Hotels, Clubs & Resorts — nirmiti resorts and clubs fraud company – mind folks !!!

    Please don’t ever take any membership of Nirmiti. it’s a FRAUD company. i took membership on eighth Gregorian calendar month 2017 and that i off my membership on next day itself. Since then the corporate folks square {measure} joking by spoken language decision our client care and created me decision several alternative employees members. None of them gave American state any correct data. they’re terribly amateur and CHEATERS !!! they’re can block your numbers and every one suggests that to contact them. I actually have referred to as these folks such a large amount of times however no response in any respect. The name of the folks square measure JAYESH and Aditya. stand back from their pretend guarantees and fraud sales technique. they’re running this business simply to fool folk like North American nation. They created American state take American statembership light me stating that this supply is valid just for these days thus take the membership these days solely. Please don’t believe these folks as a result of if you cancel you membership next day itself still they’re going to not come back your cash. Ideally, they ought to be returning the money encase you cancel your membership at intervals twenty four hours (which i did). Inspite, of this conjointly they’re behaving terribly dangerous and rude. just in case of more clarification concerning this company and therefore the folks do decision American state on. stand back FROM THIS deceitful COMPANY folks AND SAFAGUARD YOUR cash !!!

  17. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    their response is incredibly pathetic even they do not trouble to retort, currently, I’m entirely tired of something with these individuals. I urge to induce me a refund from Nirmiti Resorts and Clubs. on every occasion they’re voice communication we are going to check and are available back to you. however, nobody is contacting. this is often a fraud company. no service the least bit. therefore anyone needs to hitch during this watch out. we tend to were conjointly fooled by Nirmiti. we tend to round-faced constant downside registered membership on twenty-second August. we tend to a created a letter of invitation for cancellation and currently, Nirmiti isn’t able to refund our cash.
    Secondly, their workers are therefore inexpert & rude as if they need to be done a favor on the U.S. by giving their membership.

  18. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Nirmiti resort and club ye company travel mai hai ya fraud karne ka institute hai. Kl mere bhai ko call aaya tha aur presentation ke liye bula rhe the. Pr mere bhai ko pta nhi tha inke karnaame. Maine bataya unko to ab unko samjha ki nirmiti resort and club is fraud company

  19. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Nirmiti resort and club is one of the fraud company which is similer with
    ride travel club
    Great holiday club
    Great vacation club
    Global West Inn
    Grand Tourio Holidays
    Sterling Holidays
    These company provide membership but don’t provide service that’s why these company have lots of complaint on complaint website

  20. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I too visaged an equivalent downside. I referred to as them on third day of my Booking and because of some reason I raise them to cancel my Mainembership however nobody offers me any quite info. I referred to as them virtually ten times however whenever {they just|they only|they Mainerely|they simply|they solely} kindle Name and told Maine that they’re going to contact me. Not even single person during this therefore referred to as cluster of Nimriti do have any quite info. shocking and Shameful at an equivalent time. Even one among the workers members named as “Ajay” talked therefore showing bad manners and disconnected the Phone. this is often the sort of service you promise to your customers. Its extremely extremely dissatisfactory from therefore referred to as famous person.
    First learn the way to speak to your customers. My feedback is that they square measure solely sweet to you once they were convincing you to hitch their membership. i am certain they are doing an equivalent to their membership homeowners, at the time of Booking.

  21. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I have taken membership from Nirmiti cluster on thirty first Gregorian calendar month 2016. once two days, we would like to cancel the membership as we are going to move to abroad and that we are going to be powerless to utilize that. we tend to requested for cancellation through telephone. They asked ME to decision to main branch client care. They asked ME to drop associate degree email.
    From that day, we tend to ar causing emails endlessly and creating phone calls.
    But they’re not responding to emails and that they will not raise our calls.even if inadvertently they raise, they’re going to reply a similar as they’re going to check and acquire back to United States. however i’m not obtaining that once can they revisit to United States.The one that explained to United States thereon day we tend to took membership is additionally not responding to our phone calls. Before cancellation, she was responding terribly nicely.
    They replied ME that it’ll take most sixty days to refund our cash.But the doubt we’ve got to urge is that they do not have our account details.How can they refund our money?And I detected that there’ll be cancellation charges.But in our document, There aren’t any such conditions mentioned. Such associate degree irritating method this can be.
    I am feeling like I actually have done an enormous mistake by trusting this cluster and change of integrity during this cluster. Please refund our cash. These individuals don’t seem to be trust worthy.

  22. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I also asked for few details for one of my trip but they couldn’t fulfil me with the details and they are not refunding the money.

  23. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Hello, I visited province on twenty six March 2017 with my married person.A guy Pine Tree Statet me with a scratch card of Nirmiti resorts and club holidays.he invited Pine Tree State to some country resort.we we have a tendency tont there.a sales guy named Ashfaque attended North American nation, and showed the building. Then he told North American nation regarding varied packages of Nirmiti resorts and club .He insisted Pine Tree State to hitch in one hour with connection fees of forty eight k in emi’s. however I told them that i want time to accept it.His manager Bernard and Ritesh came additionally and each of them got irritated after I asked for a few time.then they begin demeaning North American nation.they aforementioned it appears 48K is extremely vast quantity for you guys and lots of alternative things. I puzzled that United Nations agency recruited them for sales.their behaviour was thus dangerous on the primary day itself that we have a tendency to felt humiliated. I request to any or all of u guys that pls do not fall in their entice. Nirmiti resorts and club and their sales folks ar fraud.They ll lure u with a present bt which will be of no use.And once they got advance cash from u they’re going to not respond properly fancy metropolis holidays. Thanks

  24. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I am the member of Grand tourio holiday pvt Ltd. They are not providing NY services to us. Grand tourio staff has promised big big thing but when we ask for booking they always says rooms are not available

  25. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    We have bought Nirmiti membership on 09 Dec 2018(Reciept attached).
    They promised us with lots of fake and false commitments during time of purchase.
    We searched the list of their hotel and resort and also the DAE (dial and exchange) however we couldn’t find anything.
    I asked for stay in April then May but they did not provide anything. Till now we have done several correspondences with them but in vain.
    Now Since May 7 they have stopped responding to my mails or calls.
    I recently visited Goa and made a police complaint and sent the complaint copy too but still not luck.
    We also read the reviews where many people said that it is a fraud company and most of them were not satisfied with the services.
    We have paid 75000(including bank interest) as membership charges (10-year plan).
    Till date, we have also not received any DAE membership token, which as per them will be sent to us within one month of taking membership.
    We wanted to cancel the membership but they were saying it’s not refundable.
    You are requested to take necessary action against this company so that we get the refund of our hard earned money.

  26. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Now days everybody is trying to stealing money and everyone has different plan to do that
    Nirmiti resort and club has their way to do in a name of nirmiti resorts and club membership plan.
    In which they don’t provide any travel service. If you see the offer it look like they are giving alot value. But at the end you will feel cheated and its like you looted by travel agency. And other agency also do same thing membership plan
    Like
    Great holiday club
    Great vacations club
    Ride travel club
    And many more..
    Now i am loosing my trust when club name is associated with any company name. I think club mahindra is exception in this list

  27. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I am the member of magic holidays membership so i feel cheated bcz when i want to use that they says we have no availblity . My friend is member of nirmiti resorts and club but he is also not setisfied and he dont have good feedback for nitmiti resort goa

  28. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Fake and not trust worthy nirmiti resorts and club i had went in nirmiti resorts in goa they are literally terrible in their servces

  29. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Is all these complaint of nirmiti resort are real or fraud because if its real complaint of nirmiti resort and club so its serious matter and if not than they should respond on it

  30. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I want refund of nirmiti resort and club membership

  31. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I think nirmiti is not only having lots of complaints.
    There are many travel company which have more complaint like likizo group of loyalty, elite group of services , grand tourio holidays solution , world tourio , Sterling holidays even club mainframe have lots of complaints I think club mainframe and Sterling holidays are one of the good company rest all are fraud company’s

  32. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    A guy approached US, (my husband and myself) with a scratch card of Nirmiti resorts and club holidays close to Candolium Beach, Goa. we have a tendency to were each given a scratch card every whereby one amongst them would be picked as a lucky winner. A pure style of fishing supposed to make interest. we have a tendency to were then invited to go to their resort building to gather the prize won within the scratch card.We were then asked to sit down through the presentation of Nirmiti so the guy United Nations agency gave U.S. the scratch card would get some incentive at work.

    Nirmiti Employee make fake promisses which they never gone fulfil that is our mistake to belive on nirmiti resort and club lair employee
    On trust we have a tendency to purchased the Membership with No. CNLM/03072018/230 for twenty five years on third of Jul 2018, 4:45pm late evening at lupus erythematosus Pearl Beach Resort Candolim, Goa. but we have a tendency to set to cancel the membership and therefore the terribly next day i.e., fourth Jul 2018 at ten am and submitted a cancellation request to the team of Deepiksha, Pradeep dominion at identical resort.

    While commercialism the membership to U.S. we have a tendency to we have a tendency tore told we shall be obtaining the edifice accommodation any three hundred and sixty five days of the year for seven days through Nirmiti or DAE. we to weren’t given demo of the booking or handiness on the DAE web site citing web property issue. within the evening of third Jul 2018 {when we have a tendency to|once we|after we} checked the DAE web site we found that the supply isn’t gift as secure. no matter was explained throughout that meeting concerning the inclusions and exclusions of holidays, nothing is mentioned in writing within the contract.On identical evening of third Jul 2018 we have a tendency to contacted back the one who had explained and oversubscribed U.S. the Membership (Deepiksha) and asked to not proceed with the process of the documents and that we would love to cancel the Membership. we were asked to go to the the lupus erythematosus Pearl Beach Resort Candolim, Goa consecutive day i.e, fourth Gregorian calendar month 2018 whereby we have a tendency to spoke to Pradeep dominion and placed a call for participation that the Membership not be processed. we have a tendency to were told that the Membership would are already processed. Hence, we have a tendency to requested that the Membership be off then and there and refund the Rs. 1, 70, 000/-. paid and provided a Cancellation request letter to the team of Deepiksha and Pradeep dominion. They refused to cancel the membership at that moment and educated U.S. that the client Service Team can reach U.S. inside 2-3 days confirming the cancellation. we have a tendency to were assured of cancellation of membership over confirmation by the team however we’ve got not received any decision or communication from Nirmiti until date.

    We tried reaching bent on Nirmiti client Care on all the attainable numbers created out there in web site, that square measure as follows[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] however unable to ascertain contact. Our emails to member@nirmitiresortsandclubs.com and customerservice@nirmitiresortsandclubs.com haven’t any response even once repeat reminders. Our email to support@nirmitiresortsandclubs.com has been bounced.

    We conjointly tried reaching the folks that oversubscribed U.S. the Membership however each of them aren’t responding to our calls.

  33. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I was searching for review i saw only complaints i wont go here again

  34. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    bought a membership last year and currently they tell us that the opposite resorts in Goa have closed down, with no previous intimation! only 1 is functioning, in Anjuna. we tend to took this membership (for ninety five, 000) once obtaining unfree altogether their soft soap. They ne’er told North American nation regarding any lesser price memberships whereas booking and once we tend to got the documents we tend to found that there have been different cheaper choices. we tend to square measure terribly distressed whether or not this cluster can last for ten years as that is our validity amount. we have not used any of their resorts nonetheless, thus was speculative if I will get my a refund similarly. the simplest method for all folks now could be to create a gaggle and approach the buyer court. None of their representatives some known as managers come back to even once continual calls. Please let’s get along. The sales rep from whom I purchased left the corporate before long once

  35. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    guy approached, (my husband and myself) with a scratch card of Nirmiti resorts and club holidays close to Candolium Beach, Goa. we tend to were each given a scratch card every whereby one in all them would be picked as a lucky winner. A pure variety of fishing supposed to make interest. we tend to were then invited to go to their resort building to gather the prize won within the scratch card.We were then asked to take a seat through the presentation of Nirmiti so the guy WHO gave North American country the scratch card would get some incentive at work.

    We we tend tore affected with the presentation as we tend to were told we shall be obtaining the building accommodation any twelve months of the year for seven days through Nirmiti or DAE. but we tend to weren’t given demo of the booking or accessibility on the DAE web site. we tend to were assured of the many promising services, that was supported verbal communication.

    On trust we tend to purchased the Membership with No. CNLM/03072018/230 for twenty five years on third of Jul 2018, 4:45pm late evening at autoimmune disease Pearl Beach Resort Candolim, Goa. but we tend to determined to cancel the membership and also the terribly next day i.e., fourth Jul 2018 at ten am and submitted a cancellation request to the team of Deepiksha, Pradeep rule at an equivalent resort.

    While merchandising the membership to Nirmiti resort and club we tend to we tend tore told we shall be obtaining the building accommodation any twelve months of the year for seven days through Nirmiti or DAE. we tend to weren’t given demo of the booking or accessibility on the DAE web site citing net property issue. within the evening of third Jul 2018 {when we tend to|once we|after we} checked the DAE web site we found that the supply isn’t gift as secure. no matter was explained throughout that meeting concerning the inclusions and exclusions of holidays, nothing is mentioned in writing within the contract.On an equivalent evening of third Jul 2018 we tend to contacted back the one that had explained and sold North American country the Membership (Deepiksha) and asked to not proceed with the process of the documents and that we would love to cancel the Membership. we tend to were asked to go to the the autoimmune disease Pearl Beach Resort Candolim, state subsequent day i.e, fourth Gregorian calendar month 2018 whereby we tend to spoke to Pradeep rule and placed missive of invitation that the Membership not be processed. we tend to were told that the Membership would are already processed. Hence, we tend to requested that the Membership be off then and there and refund the Rs. 1, 70, 000/-. paid and provided a Cancellation request letter to the team of Deepiksha and Pradeep rule. They refused to cancel the membership at that moment and aware North American country that the client Service Team can reach North American country inside 2-3 days confirming the cancellation. we tend to were assured of cancellation of membership over confirmation by the team however we’ve got not received any decision or communication from Nirmiti until date.

    We tried reaching bent on Nirmiti client Care on all the attainable numbers created out there in web site, that square measure as follows[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] however unable to ascertain contact. Our emails to member@nirmitiresortsandclubs.com and customerservice@nirmitiresortsandclubs.com don’t have any response even once repeat reminders. Our email to support@nirmitiresortsandclubs.com has been bounced.

    We additionally tried reaching the those that sold North American country the Membership however each of them aren’t responding to our calls.

    We have not received any communication from the corporate until date.

    We have been cheated with Rs one, 70, 000 paid towards no services or support.
    No contact points to increase the service problems, no grievance support table from the corporate to support client.

    We ask for support in process Cancellation of Membership No. CNLM/03072018/230 and Refund of membership paid cash of Rs one, 70, 000/- .
    We had taken nirmiti resort and club membership than I found nirmiti resort is a fraud company like magic holiday and Sterling holiday
    Sales to blame name – Pradeep rule and Deepiksha
    Mobile variety of Pradeep rule – [protected]
    Deepiksha – [protected]
    Location – autoimmune disease Pearl Beach Resort Candolim, Goa

  36. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Hello everyone , help me also , I had faced this problem with other resorts I had a tie up with sterling resorts they didn’t help me when I called the customer care and help desk they couldn’t reach or resolve my problem I am so much irritated and m losing my trust from such big brands

  37. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    Hello we had got the same membership previously and now they are informing us wrong . We took their membership for around 1lakhs after getting inside their trapped as they have said it’s for whole year after getting all our paper work done we saw more cheaper plan Byrne. B

  38. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    all these resorts are not always good to us they always apply butter and pull their sales for membership and after we buy their membership they dont even look at our problems which we face i had faced many problems with club mahindra holidays and then i thot of buying sterling resorts membership but i saw their review was also bad and i cant believe that when i put nirmiti resorts i can only see complaints and complaints. cant find good reviews on website also

  39. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I got a call from club mahindra about offers and coupons when we buy their membership and then i asked my friends about it so they told me they call us and make us fool there are many resorts like nirmiti resorts , magic holidays , sterling resorts

  40. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I had got a call from Mahindra holidays regarding the membership , they had their policy which they had informed me when I was going to cancel my membership then unfortunately I had to go through consequences which I didn’t like it at all

  41. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I am also facing same thing in magic holidays. I am not aware about Nirmiti resorts & club but i think all are running in same concept.

  42. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I am not nirmiti resort customer but i am also suffering from this. I have take membership of magic holidays now they are not giving response

    1

    Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    This become trend in travel industry. If you see travel releted complaint you will find lot of travel complaints. You will find complaints of many big players also like club mahindra, sterling Holidays, kesari, magic Holidays, nirmiti resorts and club and many more….

    • Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

      Report
      Cancel

      true tough , i had booked a room for a day in sterling through my membership i didnt like the seervice so i thought of rolling back and cancel my membership but they forced us for not cancelling our mebership.
      These places we can trust

  43. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I have faced the same thing from Nirmiti resorts

  44. Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report
    Cancel

    I had also got call for the same travel plan. But I already knew about Magic holidays, grand tourio and other company. All these travel company do the same thing they just take money and never revert your calls

Leave an answer

Browse
Browse